Team Architecture is team work. The MORE team consists of a group of dedicated and highly motivated professionals, educated at the best universities the world over. Based in China, the team is highly international – thus able to understand and deal with both the Chinese condition as well as the globalised world we live in and design for.

Daan Roggeveen (NL), M.Arch, TU Delft
Robert Chen (TW/US), Berkely (BA), M.Arch Columbia University GSAPP
Emilio Wang (ES), M.Arch, Polytechnic University of Madrid
Julie Xu (CN), M.Arch, Columbia University GSAPP
Lina Peng (NL), M.Arch, TU Delft
Mengyao Han (CN), M.Arch, Polytechnico Milano
Bernie Wang (CN), M.Arch, Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts
Blake Huiyu Zhou (CN), BA, Newcastle University
Elaine Qiu (CN), University of Sydney
© MORE Architecture
Theme by Vorkshop